Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

List of Plants

1,993 bytes added, 6 years ago
! Ideal Climate Type !! Ideal Climate Time !! Other Climates Time
|-
| [[File:potato_bundle.jpg|25px|Potato Eyes Bundle]] [[Potato Eyes Bundle]] || 10x [[File:potatoe_seed.jpg|25px|Potato Seed]], 1x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|25|yes}} || [[Climate|Any]] || -'''4h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]3h -12m)''' || '''4h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]3h 12m)''' || 25-28 || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 2 || - || - || 15,000
|-
| [[File:cucumber_bundle.jpg|25px|Cucumber Seed Bundle]] [[Cucumber Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:cucumber_seed.jpg|25px|Cucumber Seed]], 1x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|25|yes}} || [[Climate|Any]] || -'''4h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]3h -12m)''' || '''4h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]3h 12m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 2 || - || - || 15,000
|-
| [[File:carrot_bundle.jpg|25px|Carrot Seed Bundle]] [[Carrot Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:carrot_seed.jpg|25px|Carrot Seed]], 1x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|75|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''4h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]3h -12m)''' || '''5h 43m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]4h 34m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 2 || - || - || 15,000
|-
| [[File:onion_bundle.jpg|25px|Onion Seed Bundle]] [[Onion Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:onion_seed.jpg|25px|Onion Seed]], 1x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|75|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''4h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]3h -12m)''' || '''5h 43m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]4h 34m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 2 || - || - || 15,000
|-
| [[File:tomato_bundle.jpg|25px|Tomato Seed Bundle]] [[Tomato Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:tomato_seed.jpg|25px|Tomato Seed]], 2x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|110|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''8h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]6h -24m)''' || '''11h 26m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]9h 8m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 4 || - || - || 30,000
|-
| [[File:garlic_bundle.jpg|25px|Garlic Seed Bundle]] [[Garlic Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:garlic_seed.jpg|25px|Garlic Seed]], 2x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|110|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''8h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]6h -24m)''' || '''11h 26m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]9h 8m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 4 || - || - || 30,000
|-
| [[File:strawberry_bundle.jpg|25px|Strawberry Seed Bundle]] [[Strawberry Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:strawberry_seed.jpg|25px|Strawberry Seed]], 2x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|200|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''8h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]6h -24m)''' || '''11h 26m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]9h 8m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 4 || - || - || 30,000
|-
| [[File:pumpkin_bundle.jpg|25px|Pumpkin Seed Bundle]] [[Pumpkin Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:pumpkin_seed.jpg|25px|Pumpkin Seed]], 2x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|200|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''8h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]6h -24m)''' || '''11h 26m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]9h 8m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 4 || - || - || 30,000
|-
| [[File:yam_bundle.jpg|25px|Yam Seed Bundle]] [[Yam Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:yam_seed.jpg|25px|Yam Seed]], 2x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|200|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''8h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]6h -24m)''' || '''11h 26m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]9h 8m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 4 || - || - || 30,000
|-
| [[File:chili_pepper_bundle.jpg|25px|Chili Pepper Seed Bundle]] [[Chili Pepper Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:chili_pepper_seed.jpg|25px|Chili Pepper Seed]], 3x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|700|yes}} || [[Arid]] || -'''15h 59m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]12h 47m)''' || '''22h 51m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]18h -16m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 6 || - || - || 45,000
|-
| [[File:barley_bundle.jpg|25px|Barley Seed Bundle]] [[Barley Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:barley_seed.jpg|25px|Barley Seed]], 1x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|75|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''4h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]3h -12m)''' || 21'''5h 43m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]4h 34m)''' || 20-28 || 84-108 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] 31-42 [[File:Icon_item_quest088.png|25px|Hay Bale]] || 2 || -10 || -10 || 15,000
|-
| [[File:rice_bundle.jpg|25px|Rice Seed Bundle]] [[Rice Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:rice_seed.jpg|25px|Rice Seed]], 1x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|140|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''4h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]3h -12m)''' || '''5h 43m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]4h 34m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 2 || - || - || 15,000
|-
| [[File:corn_bundle.jpg|25px|Corn Seed Bundle]] [[Corn Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:corn_seed.jpg|25px|Corn Seed]], 1x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|140|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''4h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]3h -12m)''' || '''5h 43m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]4h 34m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 2 || - || - || 15,000
|-
| [[File:wheat_bundle.jpg|25px|Wheat Seed Bundle]] [[Wheat Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:wheat_seed.jpg|25px|Wheat Seed]], 2x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|200|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''8h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]6h -24m)''' || '''11h 26m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]9h 8m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 4 || - || - || 30,000
|-
| [[File:oat_bundle.jpg|25px|Oat Seed Bundle]] [[Oat Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:oat_seed.jpg|25px|Oat Seed]], 2x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|200|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''8h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]6h -24m)''' || '''11h 26m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]9h 8m)''' || 21-28 || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] 3-4 [[File:Icon_item_quest088.png|25px|Hay Bale]] || 4 || - || - || 30,000
|-
| [[File:rye_bundle.jpg|25px|Rye Seed Bundle]] [[Rye Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:rye_seed.jpg|25px|Rye Seed]], 2x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|700|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''8h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]6h -24m)''' || '''11h 26m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]9h 8m)''' || 21-28 || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] 3-4 [[File:Icon_item_quest088.png|25px|Hay Bale]] || 4 || - || 20 || 30,000
|-
| [[File:peanut_bundle.jpg|25px|Peanut Seed Bundle]] [[Peanut Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:peanut_seed.jpg|25px|Peanut Seed]], 2x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|700|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''8h <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]6h -24m)''' || '''11h 26m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]9h 8m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 4 || - || - || 30,000
|-
| [[File:bean_bundle.jpg|25px|Bean Seed Bundle]] [[Bean Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:bean_seed.jpg|25px|Bean Seed]], 3x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|1600|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''15h 59m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]12h 47m)''' || '''22h 51m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]18h -16m)''' || - || 8-10 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] || 6 || - || - || 45,000
|-
| [[File:quinoa_bundle.jpg|25px|Quinoa Seed Bundle]] [[Quinoa Seed Bundle]] || 10x [[File:quinoa_seed.jpg|25px|Quinoa Seed]], 3x [[File:shatigons_blessing.jpg|25px|Shatigon's Blessing]] || style="text-align:right;" | {{Coin|1600|yes}} || [[Temperate]] || -'''15h 59m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]12h 47m)''' || '''22h 51m <br>([[File:Water1.png|25px|Water]]18h -16m)''' || - || 13-14 [[File:Bait_Wormicon.png|25px|Bait Worm]] 5 [[File:Icon_item_quest088.png|25px|Hay Bale]] || 6 || - || - || 45,000
|}
 
0

edits

Navigation menu